Contact

Bestuur

Ineke van Straaten Voorzitter voorzitter@irene-volleybal.nl
Mark Mulder Penningmeester penningmeester@irene-volleybal.nl
Vacature Secretaris secretaris@irene-volleybal.nl
Kalynda Romeijn Voorzitter TC tc@irene-volleybal.nl
Ronald van Gilst Algemeen bestuurslid secretaris@irene-volleybal.nl
Alexander Kraan &Bart Delen Wedstrijdsecretaris wedstrijdsecretaris@irene-volleybal.nl

Ledenadministratie

Heino Schuurman ledenadministratie@irene-volleybal.nl

Clubhuis/barcommissie

Jeroen Schuurman jeroen_barcommissie@outlook.com/td>

Technische zaken

Kalynda Romeijn (senioren) technischecommissie@irene-volleybal.nl
Janny Ensing (jeugd) contactpersoonjeugd@irene-volleybal.nl

Content website

Frenk Ochse frochse@yahoo.com

Scheidsrechterscoördinator

Vacature scheidsrechtercontactpersoon@irene-volleybal.nl

Geef een reactie